AELIP

Asociación AELIP

Top of Page
Menu
Español English Deutsch Francaise

GOVERNING BOARD

Current ECLip Registry Board Members Election period April 2018 till April 2021 


David Araujo-Vilar 

david.araujo@usc.es 

Department of Medicine, University of Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain 


Giovanni Ceccarini 

giovanni.ceccarini@unipi.it 

Obesity and Lipodystrophy Center, Endocrine Unit, University Hospital of Pisa, Italy 


Gabriele Nagel 

gabriele.nagel@uni-ulm.de 

Institute of Epidemiology and Medical Biometry University Ulm, Ulm, Germany 


David Savage 

dbs23@medschl.cam.ac.uk 

University of Cambridge Metabolic Research Laboratories, Cambridge, UK 

 

Jannik Schaaf 

Jannik.Schaaf@kgu.de 

Medical Informatics Group, University Hospital Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany 


Julia von Schnurbein 

Julia.Schnurbein@uniklinik-ulm.de 

Center for rare endocrine diseases, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetology, Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, University Medical Center Ulm, Ulm, Germany 


Ekaterina Sorkina 

sorkina@bk.ru 

Endocrinology Research Centre, Moscow 


Marie-Christine Vantyghem 

Marie-Christine.VANTYGHEM@CHRU-LILLE.FR 

Lille University Hospital, Endocrinology, Diabetoles and Metabolism, Lille, France 


Camille Vatier 

camille.vatier@aphp.fr 

Pierre et Marie Curie School of Medicine, Paris France 


Martin Wabitsch 

Martin.Wabitsch@uniklinik-ulm.de 

Center for rare endocrine diseases, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetology, Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, University Medical Center Ulm, Ulm, Germany 


Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. POLITICA DE COOKIES